Sign up to our Newsletter!
Email Address:
Enter your email address here to sign up for our email newsletter


Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).


2016 Events to be added...  


I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.


 Saturday 9th January 2016 New, rare and unusual perennials
Cambridgeshire and Bedfordshire Group HPS
 Monday 11th January 2016 tbc
 Tuesday 26th January 2016     Woodland Perennials
Barton Mills
 Monday 1st February 2016 ?
 Thursday 4th February 2016 Good Companions
Ipswich Co-op Garden Club
 Tuesday 9th February 2016 Hardy Geraniums
 Wednesday 17th February 2016 Hardy Geraniums
 Sunday 21st February 2016 New, rare and unusual perennials
Cottage Garden Society - Suffolk Group
 Monday 29th February 2016 Gardening with Grasses
Great Ormesby
 Tuesday 8th March 2016

Hardy Geraniums

 Thursday 10th March 2016 Good Companions
 Wednesday 16th March 2016 Woodland Perennials
 Tuesday 22nd March 2016 Hardy Geraniums
Wickham Skeith
 Wednesday 21st September 2016 Gardening with Grasses
 Monday 3rd October 2016 Good Companions
 Wednesday 5th October 2016 Good Companions
Old Catton
 Monday 10th October 2016 Gardening with Grasses
Downham Market
 Wednesday 26th October 2016 Naturalistic Gardening
 Monday 14th November 2016 Good Companions
 Thursday 24th November 2016 ?
Wingfield (at Brundish)
 Tuesday 14th February 2017 Hardy Geraniums
Fornham St Martin