Sign up to our Newsletter!
*
Email Address:
Enter your email address here to sign up for our email newsletter

Twitter!

Events

Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).

 

Saturday 11th April 2015 Spring Plant Fair
Blacksmiths Cottage/Shorelands, Langmere, Diss
Saturday 25th April 2015 Plant and Garden Lovers Day
Felbrigg Hall, NR11 8PR
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Fair
Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ
Saturday 9th May 2015 East Anglia's Finest & Grand Opening of Garden
Peter Beales Roses, Attleborough, NR17 1AY
Saturday 30th May 2015 Creake Abbey Plant Lovers Day
North Creake, NR21 9LF
Saturday 6th June 2015 Iris and Peony Day
Blacksmiths Cottage/Shorelands, Langmere, Diss
Saturday 5th September 2015 September Plant Fair
Blacksmiths Cottage/Shorelands, Langmere, Diss
 

Talks

I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.

 

 Wednesday 7th October 2015 Good Companions
Gamlimgay
 Wednesday 14th October 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Over
Wednesday 21st October 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Newmarket U3A
 Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Balsham
 Saturday 9th January 2016 New, rare and unusual perennials
Cambridgeshire and Bedfordshire Group HPS
 Tuesday 9th February 2016 Hardy Geraniums
Shelford
 Tuesday 8th March 2016

Hardy Geraniums
Forncett

 Thursday 10th March 2016 Good Companions
Acton