Sign up to our Newsletter!
*
Email Address:
Enter your email address here to sign up for our email newsletter

Events

Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).

 

 Sunday 24th August 2014 Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Fair
Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ
 Sunday 21st September 2014 Norfolk Plant Heritage Autumn Gala
East Tuddenham Village Hall, NR20 3LR
 

HPS Geranium Group Day Saturday 7th June 2014

The Plantsman's Preference hosted the annual Geranium Day for members of the Hardy Plant Society's Hardy Geranium Group.  Please see their website for information and to join.  HPS Hardy Geranium Group Website

Talks

I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.

 

 Wednesday 8th October 2014    New, rare and unusual herbaceous
Blofield
 Tuesday 14th October 2014 Naturalistic Gardening
St Albans
 Thursday 16th October 2014 New, rare and unusual herbaceous
Attleborough
 Tuesday 11th November 2014 Naturalistic Gardening
Forncett
 Thursday 27th November 2014 Hardy Geraniums  
Ashill and Holm Hale
 Thursday 22nd January 2015 Good Companions
Wrabness
 Tuesday 3rd Febraury 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Kedington
 Tuesday 10th February 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Harleston
 Thursday 12th February 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Stapleford
 Thursday 12th March 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Great Finborough
 Tuesday 17th March 2015

Hardy Geraniums
Isleham

 Wednesday 7th October 2015 Good Companions
Gamlimgay
 Wednesday 14th October 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Over