Sign up to our Newsletter!
*
Email Address:
Enter your email address here to sign up for our email newsletter

Twitter!

Events

Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).

 

 2015 Dates to be added as booked...  
 

HPS Geranium Group Day Saturday 7th June 2014

The Plantsman's Preference hosted the annual Geranium Day for members of the Hardy Plant Society's Hardy Geranium Group.  Please see their website for information and to join.  HPS Hardy Geranium Group Website

Talks

I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.

 

 Tuesday 11th November 2014 Naturalistic Gardening
Forncett
 Thursday 27th November 2014 Hardy Geraniums  
Ashill and Holm Hale
 Monday 19th January 2015 Good Companions
Thorpe Morieux
 Thursday 22nd January 2015 Good Companions
Wrabness
 Tuesday 3rd Febraury 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Kedington
 Wednesday 4th February 2015 Naturalistic Gardening
Ovington
 Tuesday 10th February 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Harleston
 Thursday 12th February 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Stapleford
 Thursday 12th March 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Great Finborough
 Sunday 15th March 2015 Hardy Geraniums
Essex Group - Hardy Plant Society
 Tuesday 17th March 2015

Hardy Geraniums
Isleham

 Thursday April 2nd 2015

Twinflowers
Yaxley

 Wednesday 7th October 2015 Good Companions
Gamlimgay
 Wednesday 14th October 2015 Gardening with Grasses
Over
Wednesday 21st October 2015 ?
Newmarket U3A