Sign up to our Newsletter!

We send out a monthly email newsletter - sign up here!

Twitter!

Events

Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).

 

 
Saturday 9th March 2018 20th Monksilver Spring Thing
CB24 8TW
Sunday 5th May 2018 Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Fair
Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ
 

Talks

I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.

 

 Monday 19th November 2018 Gardening with Grasses
Wymondham
 Sunday 25th November 2018 New, rare and unusual Herbaceous
Newton-in-the-Isle
 Wednesday 9th January 2019 Naturalistic Gardening
Uggleshall
 Monday 14th January 2019 Award Winners
Thurston
 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Good Companions
Holywell-cum-Needingworth
 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Ground Cover
Shelford
 Saturday 16th February 2019 Good Companions
Great Bardfield
 Monday 18th February 2019 Ground Cover
West Wickham
 Thursday 21st February 2019 ?
Waterbeach
 Sunday 24th March 2019 ?
Cottage Garden Society - Suffolk
 Wednesday 27th March 2019 ?
Ufford
 Friday 27th September 2019 ?
Cottenham
 Tuesday 8th October 2019 Hardy Geraniums
Harleston
 Wednesday 16th October 2019 ?
Newmarket U3A
 Thursday 24th October 2019 Naturalistic Gardening
St Neots
 Wednesday 6th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Gamlingay
 Wednesday 13th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Whittlesford
 Wednesday 20th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Over
 Tuesday 26th November 2019       Gardening with Grasses
Bottisham
 Thursday 9th January 2020 Gardening with Grasses
Stapleford