Sign up to our Newsletter!

We send out a monthly email newsletter - sign up here!

Twitter!

Events

Plant Sales and Shows

We will add details of the Plants Sales and Shows here as we book them.  Please contact us if you would like further details about any of them. We can take orders to the majority if given a few days notice (no extra charge).

 

 
Saturday 9th March 2019 20th Monksilver Spring Thing
CB24 8TW
Sunday 5th May 2019 Norfolk Plant Heritage Plant Fair
Hethersett Village Hall, NR9 3JJ
 

Talks

I am out and about giving talks to Garden Clubs, Societies etc throughout the "winter" half of the year, most of these groups welcome visitors so if you'd like to hear one of my talks you may not need to be a member.  I suggest checking with the group first to make sure!

I usually take plants for sale to talks and I can always take pre-ordered plants for you to collect.

 

 Thursday 21st February 2019 Naturalistic Gardening
Waterbeach
 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Good Companions
Upton
 Sunday 24th March 2019 ?
Cottage Garden Society - Suffolk
 Wednesday 27th March 2019 Hardy Geraniums
Ufford
 Thursday 28th March 2019 Good Companions
South Lincs Garden Society
 Tuesday 10th September 2019 Hardy Geraniums
Diss
 Friday 27th September 2019 ?
Cottenham
 Tuesday 8th October 2019 Hardy Geraniums
Harleston
 Wednesday 16th October 2019 Hardy Geraniums
Newmarket U3A
 Thursday 24th October 2019 Naturalistic Gardening
St Neots
 Wednesday 30th October 2019 Good Companions
Worlingworth
 Wednesday 6th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Gamlingay
 Tuesday 12th November 2019 New, rare and unusual Perennials
Felixstowe
 Wednesday 13th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Whittlesford
 Wednesday 20th November 2019 Gardening with Grasses
Over
 Tuesday 26th November 2019       Gardening with Grasses
Bottisham
 Thursday 29th November 2019 Good Companions
Chesterton
 Thursday 9th January 2020 Gardening with Grasses
Stapleford
 Tuesday 14th January 2020 Woodland Perennials
AGS Epping Forest Group
 Wednesday 5th February 2020 ?
Westerfield
 Wednesday 12th February 2020 Good Companions
South Walsham
 Monday 16th March 2020 Groundcover
Hellesdon
 Tuesday 17th March 2020 Good Companions
Salhouse
 Tuesday 6th October 2020 Gardening with Grasses
Aldeburgh
 Saturday 10th October 2020 ?
Cambs and Beds HPS
 Monday 16th November 2020 Hardy Geraniums
Wymondham
 Tuesday 8th December 2020 Hardy Geraniums
Fornham